About US
Contact

Address:SABO Tile Co., Ltd., Foshan City, Guangdong
Your location:Home - About US - Brand ProfileBrand Profile

            Foshan City Saab Ceramic Co. Ltd, is located in the "Millennium pottery capital" -- Foshan Guangdong, is China ceramic industry in recent years to launch a new brand. Exploration and manufacturing company's long-term commitment to environmental protection ceramic tile, ceramic with the international pop elements for product research and development oriented, using high quality imported raw materials, ink jet printing technology is excellent, with stable product quality and meticulous marketing service as the base, to build a comprehensive taste space overall solution, is the industry's well-known brands of ceramic tile supplier.

            Saab tile implementation of brand marketing operation, pay attention to build standard terminal stores construction. With advanced design of high-end as the talisman, product R & D innovation speed, to create a comprehensive coverage of all luxury microcrystalline, Zun Rong glaze polishing, wood blocks, Seiko polishing bricks, tiles and other fashion impervious category. Support rich, complete specifications, there are 300*300, 300*450, 250*600, 300*600, 600*600, 400*800, 800*800, 1000*1000 and many other products, to create a full range of products of the era of the new brand. To create "belongs to a class of elite life" to lead the trend of the times and noble spirit, practice "seals between the witness to the still living faith taste".

           Since the brand since its establishment, many overseas distribution partners to join, expand common commitment to the brand promotion and sublimation. Saab tiles may and the world, and China, together with you in the future, with deep cultural heritage, to all rivers run into sea mind actively meet the future! Saab will continue to adhere to the prospect of ceramic tile design application, product innovation marketing strategy and perfect after sale service as the foundation, to build a comprehensive Saab tile complete industrial chain, to fashion simple building materials banner, create fashion of ceramic brand.

Saab tile welcome you!




© 2013 Copyright Foshan City Guangdong SABO Tile Co., Ltd. Technical Support:www.wantsun.net

关于我们
联系方式

营销中心地址:佛山市禅城区南庄华夏陶瓷博览城陶南路九座之9
您所在的位置:萨博首页 - 关于我们 - 品牌简介品牌简介

      佛山市萨博陶瓷有限公司,位于“千年陶都”——广东佛山,是中国陶瓷行业近年来推出的新锐品牌。公司长期致力于环保瓷砖的探索与制造,以国际建陶流行元素为产品的研发导向,采用高品质的进口原料,优良的喷墨打印技术,以稳定的产品品质和细致的营销服务为基准,全面打造品味空间整体解决方案,是业内知名的品牌瓷砖供应商。


      萨博瓷砖实施品牌化营销运作,重视打造标准化终端专卖店建设。以高端先进的设计为法器,产品研发创新速度之快,全面打造了覆盖奢华微晶、尊荣全抛釉、木纹砖、精工抛光砖、时尚不透水瓷片等品类。配套丰富、规格齐全,有300*300、300*450、250*600、300*600、600*600、400*800、800*800、1000*1000等多种产品,开创新生品牌的全系列产品时代。为引领时代潮流的精神贵族打造“属于一个阶层的精英生活”,实践“方寸间见证品味”的至尚人居信仰。


      自品牌成立以来,已有众多海内外经销伙伴加盟,共同致力于品牌的推广扩大和再升华。萨博瓷砖愿和世界、和中国、和您一起展望未来,凭借深厚的文化底蕴,以海纳百川的胸怀积极迎接未来!萨博瓷砖将持续坚持以创新的产品设计应用、前瞻的市场策略和完善的售后服务为基础,全面打造萨博瓷砖的完整产业链,扛鼎时尚简约建材旗帜,打造瓷砖潮流品牌。


萨博瓷砖欢迎您!



关于我们 | 新闻中心 | 产品中心 | 招商加盟 | 服务中心 | 联系我们
© 2013 Copyright 佛山市萨博陶瓷有限公司 粤ICP备17056540号 技术支持:网盛科技
友情链接:微晶石,全抛釉